レース結果一覧
SCHEDULE| RESULTS
Rd.17 [Sun,11 September]
LAGUNA SECA
RESULT:23
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.16 [Sun,04 September]
PORTLAND
RESULT:18
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.15 [Sat,20 August]
ST. LOUIS
RESULT:5
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.14 [Sun,07 August]
NASHVILLE
RESULT:21
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.13 [Sat,30 July]
INDIANAPOLIS
RESULT:15
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.12 [Sun,24 July]
IOWA RACE 2
RESULT:10
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.11 [Sat,23 July]
IOWA RACE 1
RESULT:21
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.10 [Sun,17 July]
TORONTO
RESULT:25
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.9 [Sun,03 July]
MID-OHIO
RESULT:14
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.8 [Sun,12 June]
ROAD AMERICA
RESULT:15
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.7 [Sun,05 June]
DETROIT
RESULT:13
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.6 [Sun,29 May]
INDIANAPOLIS 500 MILE
RESULT:25
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.5 [Sat,14 May]
INDIANAPOLIS
RESULT:7
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.4 [Sun,01 May]
ALABAMA
RESULT:13
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.3 [Sun,10 April]
LONG BEACH
RESULT:17
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.2 [Sun,20 March]
TEXAS
RESULT:20
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
Rd.1 [Sun,27 February]
ST. PETERSBURG
RESULT:10
RACEQUALIFYINGPRACTICE
COLUMN
202120202019201820172016201520142013201220112010
TOPページへ戻る
takumasato.com
(C)T.S.Enterprise Japan LTD.
All rights reserved.


Powered by:
Evolable Asia Corp.